Upcoming Events

Church Planter 2016 Assessment Retreats

**Please note, we will not be able to accept any registrations after the posted deadlines. Be sure to allow at least 2-3 weeks to complete all pre-assessment tools in order to meet the registration deadline of your desired retreat.


  • ATLANTA DOWNTOWN, GA | June 27-28
    Registration Deadline: Wed, May 18

  • ATLANTA WEST, GA | July 18-19
    Registration Deadline: Wed, June 8

  • New York City, NY | August 3-4
    Registration Deadline: Fri, June 24

  • CHICAGO, IL | August 15-16
    Registration Deadline: Wed, July 6

  • DENVER, CO | August 30-31
    Registration Deadline: Thurs, July 21

  • ATLANTA WEST, GA | September 12-13
    Registration Deadline: Tues, August 2

  • PHOENIX, AZ | October 3-4

    Registration Deadline: Wed, August 24

  • BOSTON, MA | October 10-11
    Registration Deadline: Wed, August 31

  • JACKSON, MS | October 12-14
    Registration Deadline: Fri, September 2

  • TORONTO, ON | October 17-18
    Registration Deadline: Wed, September 7

  • ORANGE COUNTY, CA | October 20-21
    Registration Deadline: Wed, September 7

  • CALGARY, AB | October 20-21

    Registration Deadline: Fri, September 9

2016 Train the Trainer Events

  • ATLANTA | April 4-6, 2016
    Registration Deadline: Closed for registrations
  • SAN DIEGO | May 23-25, 2016
    Registration Deadline: Closed for registrations
  • ST. LOUIS | June 27-29
    Registration Deadline: Closed for registrations
  • ATLANTA | July 11-13, 2016
    Registration Deadline: Closed for registrations
  • SAN DIEGO | Aug. 15-17, 2016
    Registration Deadline: Closed for registrations
  • ST. LOUIS | Aug. 29-31, 2016
    Registration Deadline: Closed for registrations
  • CLEVELAND | Sept. 26-28, 2016
    Registration Deadline: Closed for registrations
  • ATLANTA | Oct. 24-26, 2016
    Registration Deadline: Closed for registrations  

                  Future Dates To Be Determined 

To find out more information about an event or on how to begin the registration process, please contact us. Be sure to include on the contact form which event(s) you're interested in learning more about.